Up next


The Passion of Andalucía

57 Views
Comando
0
Published on 16 Feb 2020 / In Travel & Events

The passion of flamenco echoes through Andalucía. Take a journey into Spain in my new short film. insta @brandon_l_li

Learn filmmaking from me: myfilm.school/vimeo-invite

MUSIC
"L'ambôccá" by Califato ¾
Buy the album: breakingbassrecords.bandcamp.com/album/lambo-cca

Cinematic score by Steven Richard Davis: srdmusic.com

ADDITIONAL CINEMATOGRAPHY
Luis Piñero Álvarez @on.ecstasy (Estepona)
Luã Souza Araújo @luafilmmaker (Estepona aerial footage)
Manuel Salmeron Vega @audiovisualmyopia (Guadix aerial footage)

PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS
Idil Bursa @idil_bursa
Kobe Lee

PERFORMERS
Pili Carmona
Juan Bustamante
Luisa Chicano
Lolo de la Encarna @lolodelaencarna
Daniel Heredia
Carmen Iniesta
Felipe Mato
Vanessa Montero
Juan Olaya
José Rio
Cristina Serrano
Irene "La Sentío" @irenelasentio
Tremendito
Ihmaele de la Torre @ihmaele
Marina Valiente @marinavalientebailaora
Carmen Yanes @carmelayanes
Lorena Zamudio
Estefania Zurita

FLAMENCO CLASSES
Escuela de Flamenco Angel Atienza angelatienza.com
Escuela Flamenca Juan Polvillo escuelaflamenca.com
Flamenco la Fuente (Cristina Serrano) flamencolafuente.com

GUITAR MAKER
Luthier Antonio Raya Ferrer facebook.com/antoniorayaferrer/

DRESS MAKER
Emporio Flamenco @emporioflamenco

FLAMENCO SHOWS
casalateatro.com
lechienandalou.com
marialacanastera.com/en/
Taberna Gonzalo Molina is out of business! Donate to help: paypal.me/tabernagonzalo

ADDITIONAL HELP AND THANKS:

CADIZ
@fujigrafco
Antonio Morenilla @byantoniomorenilla

ESTEPONA
Hermandad Ntra. Sra. del Carmen

GRANADA
Angela Garcia Campos @planotetera
Domenico Dionisio @domenicodionisio
Manuel Mateo Pallares

MALAGA
Jose Villalva @lagoonfilms

SEVILLA
Jose Alvarez
Alberto Ojeda Castillo produccionesojeda.com
Érica Fer
Fernando Gomez @fernandogmar
Sara Gómez
Ekaterina Kovtun
Queralt Lahoz
Michel Maraver michelmaraver.es
Martina Muñoz
Puressa @puressajondo
Yael Tuchfeld
Michael Valiente @cibermichael

My gimbal: bdn.li/my-gimbal
All my gear: bdn.li/kit

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next