Up next

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto op.35 & Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture - Live Concert HD

Published on 15 Nov 2019 / In Music

Subscribe for more live classical music: http://bit.ly/2wLsKlN.

Violinist Alena Baeve and the Düsseldorfer Symphoniker Orchestra conducted by Alexandre Bloch perform Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto op.35 and the Fantasy Overture from Romeo and Juliet (37:15) at the Concertgebouw Amsterdam.

Düsseldorfer Symphoniker
Alexandre Bloch [conductor]
Alena Baeva [violin]

Musical programme:
1. P.I. Tsjaikovsky - Violin Concerto, Op. 35 (from start)
2. P.I. Tsjaikovsky - Fantasie-overture Romeo and Juliet (37:15)

More AVROTROS Klassiek:
♬ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AVROTROS.Klassiek/
♬ Twitter: https://twitter.com/klassiekonline
♬ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/avrotrosklassiek/

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by